B&W Film ~Street~

We were given a small extra assignment to make up for a missed class due to holiday.
We were to shoot a roll of street photography.
I was a little nervous about taking pictures of random people on the street but once I got started, it was no problem.

I headed downtown to Portland’s Saturday Market. 
There was plenty of people and more street performers than usual.

This guy asked a volunteer to hop on his back as he walked along a pile of broken glass.
He was fun to watch but I didn’t turn this photo in.

I did turn in this shot of Miss Margaret playing in the fountain.
There were a ton of kids playing in the water.
I convinced her it was just fine to go in wearing her dress. (It was hot!)
She had a blast and I got a great shot.

Hugs and stuff,
Kat

Thoughts, questions or comments?

