Project Life 365 ~Days 58-89~

Feb 27 - Mar 1

58) #nook – My “nature” nooks.
59) #handmade – One of this year’s completed projects. 
60) #you_today – Me and my girl.

Mar 2-7

61) #process – My planner is my daily process to get things done.
62) #troublemaker – She’s a teenager.
63) #big_personality – My guy has a big personality (but hates his picture taken).
64) #private – I have a dozen journals.
65) #daily_commute – I caught a rainbow at a red light.
66) #over_there – Be the change.

Mar 8-9

67) #dreamy – I often dream of fairies.
68) #contained – My craft supplies.

Mar 10-15

69) #doodle – One of Bea’s doodles.
70) #smash – This toy is meant to be smashed.
71) #roam – Barney likes to roam.
72) #message – A message I found in one of my notebooks.
73) #charmed – Charmed is one of my favorite t.v. shows.
74) #beware – Look out for slow pedestrians. Or something.

Mar 16-17

75) #in_the_middle – This fountain is in the middle of my apartment complex.
76) #cheers – Cheers to surviving another day.

Mar 18-21

77) #light – Love this light in the middle of the woods.
78) #in_the_house – Barney always finds any sun streaming in the house.
79) #fresh – Fresh cut flowers.
80) #weather – Typical gray weather in March.

Mar 22-24

81) #on_the_wall – Love the pinwheels on the wall.
82) #musical – I love musicals.  Sadly this is the only one I own.
83) #currently_reading – The book inspired me to get up and start walking.

Mar 25-30

84) #cluttered – My craft area is usually cluttered.
85) #green – Random green arrow on a tree along the walking path.
86) #book – Random book found at Powell’s. Who needs this?
87) #splash – My girl splashing in the hot tub.
88) #my_peeps – Me and a couple friends.
89) #collage – This is what happens when I’m bored in math class.

Hugs and stuff,
Kat

One thought on “Project Life 365 ~Days 58-89~

Thoughts, questions or comments?

