Wedding ~The Ceremony~

July 20th was a beautiful day.
It wasn’t too hot or humid, just perfect.

I hardly remember most of it because it all seemed to go so fast.
I am so grateful for those who took pictures so that I can remember.

our wedding-041
This was our young (16) MC.
Cameron did a great job.
(Better than I did actually.  I wrote the vows yet I stumbled over my part.)

our wedding-048
Miss Margaret was our flower girl.

our wedding-053
I love that someone caught my guy looking for me.

our wedding-056
My brother walked me down the aisle and gave me away.

our wedding-064
We got married at our friend’s house outside of town.

our wedding-075

our wedding-092
There are no pictures of our rings,
because I had to order mine and am still wearing my temporary ring.

our wedding-100
Isn’t that background awesome?

our wedding-101

our wedding-107
We are officially Mr. and Mrs. McQuaw.

Hugs and stuff,
Kat

One thought on “Wedding ~The Ceremony~

  1. sooo beautiful ….im sitting here crying because I could not be there for you on your day ….I love you and miss you sooo much …I’m sooo very happy for the two of you …mwah

Thoughts, questions or comments?

