Project Life 365 ~ Days 1-6~

I have joined Project Life 365.
It is photo a day challenge that provides daily prompts to help expand your imagination.

JOIN_ME_BUTTON

*****

1-6

Here’s my first 6 days:

1) #resolution – One of my resolutions is to wear everything I own at least once,
including accessories.
2) #you_today – It was a lazy kind of day for me.
3) #optimistic – I am feeling optimistic that I can get healthier this year.
4) #graceful – I quickly trekked through downtown Portland and didn’t trip over my feet once.
That is very graceful for me.
5) #view – I miss the view from my old place.
6) #still_life – My box of tissue and I are inseparable this week due to a cold.

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

