Easter 2012

With the exception of the last picture in this post, all pictures were taken by Miss Margaret.
This mom was barely moving after surgery.

Unfortunately, we only got some pictures of the egg dying.
We went to my guy’s mom’s house for a superb Easter brunch where the kids got to hunt for eggs and I got to see the inside of a house that wasn’t my own.
(That was awesome for me.)

DSC_0025DSC_0026

DSC_0028DSC_0029DSC_0030DSC_0031DSC_0032DSC_0033DSC_0034DSC_0035DSC_0036

I think we might have a future photographer in training here.

DSC_0037

I hope you had a great Easter holiday.

image

One thought on “Easter 2012

Thoughts, questions or comments?

