I’m Back

I can’t believe it’s been over two months since I took a break for a blog makeover.
And it’s not even done.

Life has been beyond crazy around here.
I have a teenager driving me insane.
I had a major surgery a little over a month ago and am just starting to get back into my groove.
(Stress kills. It also slows down healing.)
And I have been struggling with a funk.

I haven’t forgotten about the blog though.
My mind has been filled with ideas.
Now that I’m moving around again, I’ve got my camera out and am clicking away.

The makeover isn’t done (in case you hadn’t noticed).
It’s taking longer than I thought to complete with the massive number of ways I’ve allowed myself to be distracted.
It’s a little harder too.
My mind keeps trying to skip steps and I end up confusing myself.
(This is not a new thing for me.  Ha.)

The point is that I’m back.
I’m going to attempt to slowly tweak the look of things around here as we go.
I also have a bunch of posts lined up so I hope you’re ready.

image

One thought on “I’m Back

  1. Katrina, I am glad that you came through your surgery okay. I commiserate with you about Teenagers driving you insane. I am glad that I don’t have to go through that any longer. I do wish you good luck with the recalcitrant granddaughter of mine.

Thoughts, questions or comments?

