Purse Exchange Party

I got invited to a small party, (my favorite kind), over the weekend. 
It was a purse exchange party. 
We each brought a purse (or three) to exchange. 

DSC_0005

DSC_0004

We had a couple foreign purses on the trade table.
This one was from Argentina I believe.

DSC_0007

And I’m pretty sure this one was from India.
Gorgeous.

DSC_0033

DSC_0024

Of course there was some yummy food. 
The ranch dip for the veggies was super fab.

DSC_0034

DSC_0035

The rum margaritas were quite tasty as well.

DSC_0038

Check out that slushy goodness.

DSC_0041

After we all snacked and visited for a while we played White Elephant for the purses.
I got first pick and had 3 of my purses taken. 
Then I finally got to steal and took this classy Coach bag.

DSC_0047

This is all of us with our new purses.
I also got that cute little red clutch for Miss Margaret.

DSC_0051

This was our lovely party hostess.

DSC_0052

And we all partied in her lovely home.

DSC_0053

I’m not one for big groups so this party was perfect for me. 

DSC_0054

It was really nice to get out of the house and hang out with the girls.

DSC_0009

These were our cute “doggie bags” that were filled with super yummy homemade chocolate coffee truffles.

Thanks for an awesome time girls.
I am totally looking forward to an accessory exchange.

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

