Embrace the Camera ~2/16/12~

embrace the camera button

It’s time to Embrace the Camera again this week. 
I am linking up with Emily of The Anderson Crew.

2-16

This week is all about me and Miss Rose.
I caught her in the kitchen making Miss Margaret take pictures of her.
I just hopped into the frame. 
She was a little irritated at the photo bomb but then she embraced it. 

2-16b

Apparently the whole point was to take a picture of the acid wash jeans she’s wearing.
(She refuses to believe that they were popular when I was Miss Margaret’s age.)
I love my teenager.

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

