SPF 3

Here’s week three of Self-Portrait Friday. 

Note that this is not the most flattering picture of myself.
I know. 
My hair is a frizzy mess and I look like a bum.
This is me ready to get down and dirty.
Painting is my game this week. 
I am working on my most exciting project to date.

Week 3

You see that shirt? 
It’s about 10 years old and several sizes too big.
I love this shirt. 
It’s my dye shirt now.
Anytime I dye my hair or paint, I throw this shirt on.
It’s well loved.

The pants are many sizes too big. 
Because I can only wear them around the house (because they start to fall off constantly), I threw them on too.

It’s a good thing. 
I got a bunch of paint on both pieces.  Winking smile

*****

I’m off to continue working on my project.
I hope you all have a great weekend.

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

