life 101

Now for the second project from Paper Coterie.

Remember the pictures I posted yesterday?
I made a cute little book out of these called life 101.

DSC_0007

They have a whole bunch of book templates like this one at good prices.
The best part is that you are not stuck with the template they supply for you.
I put plenty of my own tweaks and touches in this thing.

DSC_0001

My book includes 20 lessons that I’ve learned from little people.

DSC_0011

 

DSC_0009

 

DSC_0003

If you’re looking for a fun photo gift, I would start your search at Paper Coterie.
So many fun things to make. 

*****

Please note: This is not a sponsored post.  I just want to share some of the awesomeness I have found so that it may give you ideas.

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

