Capture the Holidays ~Part 1~

I was working on a photography project throughout December.

I found it at Paper Coterie, in the Prompt Me section.
It’s called Capture the Holidays.
Everyday, we were given a different theme to shoot for the day.

Here’s my first ten:

Holding Onto Gratitude

Holding onto gratitude.
I am grateful for this beautiful smile.

Reframing the Season

Reframing the season
I thought it would be fun to put Barney in a frame.

All You Need is Love

All you need is love.
I noticed that I have this simple heart ornament on our tree.

You hold the key.06-1

You hold the key.
That is, you control your happiness.
Rainbows and tea make me happy.

The view from here


The view from here.

Miss Margaret and I took these fun pics at Bridgeport Mall.

Every Little Thing

Every little thing.
I always love curly ribbons.

Express yourself

Express yourself.
This is what I see when I look in the mirror.  (I try to ignore all the rest.)

Reflecting on the season.03

Reflecting on the season.
Yes, that’s Miss Margaret and my reflection on some ornaments.

Its a sign.00

It’s a sign.
It is indeed a sign.

Twinkle twinkle

Twinkle twinkle.
Notice the twinkles from the lights?
Miss Rose is so cheesy sometimes.  I love it.

More to come later.

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

