Bowling with Friends

I may not miss my job but I do miss some of the people I worked with.
We all decided to get together and go bowling.

DSC_0036

I was running a little late and missed most of the first game.

DSC_0025

I did catch how Robyn got such a high score there.
Such a cheater cheater pumpkin eater.
She had the bumpers up.
So did T and T.

DSC_0029

My first game was so bad. 
Nine pins in three frames.  So lame.
My total score was 30.

DSC_0037

My second game was much better.
Only because I was a cheater cheater pumpkin eater too.
Yes, I used the bumpers.
So silly.  So much fun.

DSC_0019

My ex work wife, Donna celebrating a strike.  Love it!

DSC_0009

And Donna chatting with “Ninny” or “Andrew” depending on the game.
Her and the real Andrew (her guy) kept switching who went first on didn’t bother to change the names.

DSC_0015

It was so nice to see everyone.

DSC_0016

Beer was good, laughter was better.

DSC_0042

The plan is to get together again every couple few months.
Hopefully we can make that happen because we had fun.

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

