Happy Day Project

Who is tired of thinking about themselves?

I am.
Really, I’m just tired of being stuck in my head.
I need something to get me active and thinking about someone else.

I will be joining Julie and Jeanette in the Happy Day Project.

There will be a different assignment everyday and information about a different charity as well.

Here’s what Julie and Jeanette have planned:

I’m going to share my experiences every day, not so that I can brag about how good I am, but to show you how easy it is to make a difference.

“For one week we will spread sunshine unexpectedly.
Many of the tasks are easy, lots of them can involve little ones.
All of them will be a little ray of light in some one’s day.” – Julie
To read more about this project, visit Joy’s Hope.

I am insanely busy but I am committing to making a difference in someone’s life.
You can do it too.

I would love to hear about your experiences as well.

 

image

Thoughts, questions or comments?

