Embrace the Camera ~8/4/11~

The one and only Emily Anderson hosts Embrace the Camera every week and I am linking up with her this again.

Someone was acting silly was I was trying to snap a nice pic of us together.
I love it.  Like mother, like daughter.

A special guest appearance this week from my Monkey Boy.
I love that kid.

******

The goal is to put up pictures of yourself with your kids.  (If you don’t have kids, you can take a picture of yourself with any of your other loved ones.)  I love looking at pictures of my parents when they were younger but the sad fact is that there aren’t many of us together.  I’d like to make that different for my girls.  Each week I will take a picture of me and my girls so that years from now, they’ll have tons of pictures of us together.



Hugs and stuff,
Kat

2 thoughts on “Embrace the Camera ~8/4/11~

  1. I love that i feel the same way, that way they have memories of me through their life of growing and also them to see how much they grown and look.
    Love you

Thoughts, questions or comments?

