Take a Ride With Me

My guy and I were driving back and forth between Portland and Sherwood the weekend we were house-sitting again and I decided to take some shots of the scenery as we passed by.

This is one of the many reasons I love Oregon.

I thought I’d take you on a ride with me:



I think that this is my favorite one.
I can’t get over how perfect the gray looks with the sun just peeking out.

I am amazed at how well these turned out.
The lighting was perfect.

*****

I’m working on some more of our adventures in house-sitting.
Hopefully, I’ll have some up by the end of the week.

Hugs and stuff,
Kat 

Thoughts, questions or comments?

