Flowers make me happy

I am totally excited that Spring term is over!

I decided to take the term off for Summer.

I have so many plans, ideas, thoughts…

However, though I do a great many things well, relaxing isn’t something I do well.

I went to the store and these sunflowers caught my eye.

I took these pics with my cell phone.  They’re not the best.  And they don’t show how dark red these gorgeous flowers are.  And there’s not that much yellow either.  I love them regardless.

Hugs and stuff,
Kat 

Thoughts, questions or comments?

