First grade school conference

Miss Margaret led her first parent conference at school last week.  She was so so excited.

The night before she said, “tomorrow is going to be the best day of my life!”

I asked her why.

She said, “because you’re coming to my school and you’re going to see my classroom!”

I reminded her that I’ve been there before but she was still really excited.

Here’s a few pics I managed to take while the teacher wasn’t looking.  Ssh, don’t tell anybody.

Hugs and stuff,
Kat 

One thought on “First grade school conference

Thoughts, questions or comments?

