So excited!

I am so excited!

I just got the UNmanual from Mom*Tog!

From what I’ve read around blog land, this is the book to have when you are learning how to use your DSLR.  Drew of Drew B. Photography has made the instructions simple and easy to follow and illustrated it with her gorgeous photography.

I have been reading Drew’s blog for over a year now and I’ve wanted this manual since before I got my DSLR.  She takes the most amazing pictures, and anything I can learn from her will be an honor.

So here goes…  I’ll update about my progress soon.

Hugs and stuff,
Kat 

One thought on “So excited!

  1. Whenever we finally meet again, bring your camera and I will bring mine. I am on my second DSLR. I currently have a Canon 50D. I understand that you are a Nikon girl and that is fine. I hope to see more of your photography.

Thoughts, questions or comments?

